Congratulations to all the women chosen to be in the Club Hampshire Senior Womens squad...





Clare Brown

Natasha  Bullock

Sheree    Cooper

Amy    Dare

Victoria   Horsfield

Alice    Jennings

Lucy King

Oonagh   Knights

Marie  Leather

Lucy Malone

Jade Passmore

Donna Rose

Jessica Rudd

Georgia   Shepherd

Hattie  Stephens

Louisa Weinfeld

Jordan Wilshire

Chardonnay   Wilson

Ella  Wilson




Naomi Andrews

Chloe Barrett

Rose    Brown

Nikki    Buckingham

Madelyne   Buckland

Poppy Eady-Gosling

Becky  Fenn

Isabel  Forty

Sammy   Groves

Bronwyn Jacobs

Natarliya James

Sam King

Georgie   Outhwaite

Isobel  Rawlinson

Chloe  Stopard

Crystal Trott

Beth    Wilcock

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information