A Hampshire senior XV take on a Navy Presidents XV tonight at Burnaby Road ground KO 19:30.


Here is the Hampshire squad for tonight...



Hants Presidents XV     20-2-19
Position Player Club Player Club Player Club
1 Alex Hibidge Andover Luke Marks Havant
2 Tom Waite Andover Elliot White Trojans Adam Greenslade Bridgwater & Albion
3 Amundus Morgan Havant Tom Gregory Tottonians
4 Harrison Young Havant Toby Woodford Gosport & Fareham
5 Dan Williams Tottonians Craig Durnin Tottonians
6 Paul Fudio Eastleigh Aidan Price Gosport & Fareham
7 Jasper Pickersgill Portsmouth
8 James Smith Andover
9 Jake Hewett Havant Guy Mawhood Winchester
10 Jacob Knight Sutton & Epsom
11 Noah Cannon Portsmouth
12 Rory Lillington Camberley
13 Wayne Dugan Havant
14 Rory Penfold Gosport & Fareham Tyson Peters Eastleigh
15 Marc Ovens Portsmouth Jobi Kochanowski Trojans

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information