Congratulations to the players below, who were selected from Sunday's trials


Euan Ball

Matthew Barrett

James Bishop

Alex Burnett

Silas Butcher

Tom Carpenter

Phil Chapman

Jamie Cook

Simon Cooper

Murray Dare

Jack Davis

Will Double

Jevon Dry

Ryan Eastley

Arthur Eyre

C J Feirn

Harvey Field

Oscar Giles

Will Harding

Jimmy Herbert

Ben Kay

Joe Knowles

George Lorimer

George Lucas

Ben McCormack

Thomas Mills

Ethan Pawadyira

Ben Peglar

George Prentice

Tom Purnell

Michael Robertson

Oliver Scovell

Mickey Slaven

Ben Smith

Liam Taylor

Samuel Ubhayakar

Harrison Utton-Smith

Arthur Warnes

Josh Wise

Alex Young

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information