Hampshire Under 15s have named their teams for the matches against Berkshire at London Irish's Hazelwood Centre TW16 6QU.


All players are to report by 12noon, ready for B team kick off 13:00 hours and the County XV will kick off immediately afterwards.


1    Daniel Lythgoe
2    Angus Murray
3    Micheal Summerfield
4    Callum Buckley   (Captain)
5    Oliver Sowerby
6    Josh Fisher
7    Finlay Glass
8    Harry Noyce
9    Louis Pereira
10    Jack Phillips
11    George David
12    Harry Rabjohn
13    Russell Tshimbalanga
14    Ellis Springer
15    Seb Martin
16    James Winson
17    Charlie Duncombe
18    Alex Georgio
19    James Penrose
20    Jack Walker
21    Jamie Dunn
22    Joseph Wheeler
23    Charlie Walker
24    Archie Garland


1    Archie Somers
2    Ben Shucksmith
3    Hugo Jollife
4    Alfie Filmore
5    Freddie Inwood
6    Max Harvey
7    Jack Proctor
8    Ollie Geddes
9    Sam Owsnett
10    Jack Good
11    Zach Shue
12    Ricky Lama
13    Sullivan Brown
14    Louis Wyatt
15    Ben Sauve
16    Adam Lewis
17    Ratu Nawi
18    Joe Moreton
19    Elvis Millen
20    Kieron Edwards
21    Matthew Cowlishaw
22    Tom Palmer
23    Ben Guy
24    Sam Rushent
25    Harvey Miles
26    Riley Darragh




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information