Hampshire Under 16 County Squad 2017-18


School Club
Euan Ball St George VA Catholic College Trojans RFC
Callum Barbar-Starkey Pewsey Vale School Andover RFC
Matthew Barrett Toynbee School Trojans RFC
James Bishop Brighton Aldridge Farnborough RFC
Finley Brown Salesian College Alton RFC
Silas Butcher St Johns College Havant RFC
Phillip Chapman Brighton Hill School Trojans RFC
Ash Chirima St George Catholic College Trojans RFC
Alex Cole Ryde School Vectis RFC
Jamie Cook King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
Murray Dare Christ's Hospital School Farnborough RFC
George Davis Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
William Double Hampshire Collegiate School Havant RFC
Jevon Dry Ryde School Havant RFC
Ryan Eastley Fernhill School Farnborough RFC
Harry Faulkner Salesian College Alton RFC
Christopher Feirn Corsham School Andover RFC
Harvey Field Cams Hill School Gosport & Fareham RFC
Toby Gilbey Leighton Park School Winchester RFC
Oscar Giles Swanmore College Trojans RFC
Tom Goodwin Lord Wandsworth College Alton RFC
Henry Gwilliam King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
William Harding Salesian College Camberley RFC
Finley Harrison Oaklands Catholic School Alton RFC
Jimmy Herbert Swanmore College Fareham RFC
Tjay Jefferies The Hurst Community School Alton RFC
Benjamin Kay Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Harvey King The Gregg School Havant RFC
Joe Knowles Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Joshua Lambrou The Romsey School Trojans RFC
Scott Lawes Perins School Alton RFC
Rory Le Good Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
George Lorimer Bishop Luffa School Havant RFC
Jake Meek Avon Valley College Andover RFC
Alfie O'Connor The Wavell School Farnborough RFC
Ethan Pawadyira Gordon's School Camberley RFC
Ben Pearce King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
George Prentice Crofton School Havant RFC
Tom Purnell Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Toby Reid King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
James Shaul Oaklands Catholic School Havant RFC
Sammy Smith Highcliffe School New Milton & District RFC
Cameron Stacey John Hanson School Andover RFC
Taikiko Taukei Noadswood School New Milton & District RFC
John Taylor Portsmouth Grammar School Havant RFC
Sam Thompson King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
Samuel Ubhayakar Churchers College Alton RFC
Ben Voase Salesian College Alton RFC
Joshua Wise Oaklands Catholic School Winchester RFC
Alex Young Court Moor School Farnborough RFC

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information