Good Afternoon,


The coaches and I would like to say to you all that you all trained really well last night which has made selection difficult which is a great position to be in, we have just finalised the 22 for tomorrow.


Once again well done to all who trained last night. We would encourage the travelling reserves to attend the fixture as you are all part of the county squad.

Please find below the Team.


Meet time 12:30 at Basingstoke Hockey club as per the attached map.


My mobile number is 07711385915 if you have any problems tomorrow please don’t hesitate to contact me.








30th OCTOBER 2016

1 Amber Collins
2 Annabel Rand
3 Charlie Cornwall
4 Ava Mae Seymour
5 Lucy Rawlins
6 Chloe Stuart
7 Gabriella Mula
8 Katie Cobbett
9 Alicia Maude
10 Georgia Lang
11 Megan Renshaw
12 Abbie Sarginson
13 Ellis Forsyth
14 Jemma Gilbert
15 Gabi Knight
16 Siena Arney
17 Hollie Crane
18 Emma Farmer
18 Rose Brown
20 Dayna Strongman
21 Olivia Horton
22 Mimi-Eloise Galvin
  Erin Matthias
  Jasmyn Phelps
  Olivia Harrison
  Thea Kilby



Congratulations to the following players for being selected for Club Hampshire Under 15 Girls Squad for 2016.


Siena Arney The Mountbatten School Trojans FC
Rose Brown Noadswood School  
Anna Chatwin Henry Beaufort Basingstoke RFC
Katie Cobbett Toynbee School Trojans FC
Amber Collins Ringwood Academy Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Charlie Cornwall Granville Jersey Academy
Hollie Crane Kings School Basingstoke RFC
Suzanna Cullen Mountbatten  
Emma Farmer The Trafalgar School Trojans FC
Ellis Forsyth  Perins Basingstoke RFC
Mimi-Eloise Galvin Jersey College Jersey Academy
Jemma Gilbert Bay House School Basingstoke RFC
Olivia Harrison Testbourne Community Basingstoke RFC
Olivia Horton   Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Thea Kilby Toynbee School Trojans FC
Gabi Knight Jersey College Jersey Academy
Georgia Lang Priestlands School Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Katie Lewis Kings School  
Alicia Maide Ringwood Academy Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Erin Matthias Mountbatten  
Gabriella Mula   Havant
Jasmyn Phelps Toynbee School Trojans FC
Annabel Rand   Basingstoke RFC
Lucy Rawlins Toynbee School Trojans FC
Megan Renshaw Priestlands School Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Abbie Sarginson Testbourne Basingstoke RFC
Ava Mae Seymour QE Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Dayna Strongman Highcliffe Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Chloe Stuart  Perins Basingstoke RFC

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information