Come and support the County team at the game today at Gosport and Fareham RFC - Gosport Park - Kick Off 3pm









In a ceremony to mark the final preparation of the Hampshire County Squad, players on board HMS Victory were presented with their new kit and congratulated on their selection for the County Squad in a personal letter from Hampshire Rugby President Ian Kerr.


“To wear a County shirt is a moment of real pride and honour and will be imprinted on your memory in the years to come” said Mr Kerr.


On Saturday at 3pm the squad take on Dorset & Wilts at Gosport Park in a game that has all the makings of a true epic.


“The squad has been working hard and I am pleased the way they have come together” reported Simon Burns, Manager, “they will be formidable opposition”.







Here is the squad selected for Saturday 30th April 


Position Name and Club
1 Joe Tarrant (Bournemouth)0
2 Ben Allman (Bournemouth)  0
3 Tom Hankey (Portsmouth) 2
4 Ali Ramus (Tottonians)  4
5 Harrison Young (Havant)  0
6 Elliott Worrall (Ivybridge) 0
7 Joe Rees (Bournemouth) 4
8 Graham Butterworth (Havant) 4
9 Wes Dugan (CAPT) (Gosport and Fareham) 2
10 Pierre-Alex Clark (Tottonians) 0
11 Luke Chandler (Bournemouth) 0
12 Joel Knight (Havant) 2
13 Greg Sullivan (Winchester) 4
14 Wayne Dugan (Gosport and Fareham) 1
15 Alex Sutherland (Bournemouth) 0
16 Luke Marks (Havant) 3
17 Sean Shephard (Chichester) 0
18 Ryan Wilkie (Portsmouth) 0
19 Darren Crabb (Portsmouth) 1
20 Harry Dolbear (Tottonians) 0
21 Jake Hiscock (Winchester) 0
22 Curtis Barnes (Portsmouth) 2

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information