We are delighted to report that 10 players have been selected for the 25 man LSE squad.

Of the 10 selected:  6 are Under 20 and 4 are Under 19 which augurs well for next season too.


Lewis Dennett Hartpury University RFC
Tom Gregory Tottonians RFC
Toby Hill Hartpury University RFC
Ben Holt Cardiff Met RFC
Dan Munden Hartpury University RFC
Kemp Price University of the West of England RFC
Ellis Rudder  Havant RFC
Jerome Trail Havant RFC
James Wise Leicester University RFC
Stefan Younghusband Guildford RFC



Congratulations to them all and we wish them the best of luck.


The LSE Divisional match will be held on:


Bank Holiday Monday (2 May) at Maidenhead RFC with a ko at 2pm.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information