The following players have been invite to the U14s 2nd Trial on Saturday 6th Feb 16.

Registration will be 09:30 at the University of Southampton Sports Ground Wide Lane Eastleigh SO50 5PE.

We will be finished by 12:00.


First Name Last Name School Club

Euan Ball St George VA College Trojans RFC
Matthew Barrett Toynbee School Trojans RFC
Finley Brown Salesian College Alton RFC
Silas Butcher St John's College Havant RFC
Rory Case Bishop Wordsworth School Andover RFC
Phillip Chapman Brighton Hill School Newbury RFC
Ash Chirima St George VA College Trojans RFC
Aubery Chiromo Hampshire Collegiate School
Tom Clayton-Smith Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
Alex Cole Ryde School
Harry Conway Portsmouth Grammar School Chichester RFC
Jamie Cook King Edward VI School Winchester RFC
Murray Dare Christ's Hospital Farnborough RFC
George Davis Pristlands School Andover RFC
Max Davison Robert Mays School Farnborough RFC
Reece De Jersey Les Beaucamps High School Guernsey RFC
William Double Hampshire Collegiate School Havant RFC
Jamie Downing Crofton Secondary School Gosport & Fareham RFC
Jevon Dry Ryde School Havant RFC
Jay Duke Highcliffe School New Milton & District RFC
Christopher Feirn Andover RFC
Harry Fisher Lord Wandsworth College
Tom Freeland Toynbee School Eastleigh RFC
Ciaran Gallagher Elizabeth College Guernsey RFC
Toby Gilbey Leighton Park School Basingstoke RFC
Tom Goodwin Lord Wandsworth College Alton RFC
James Greenhaigh Highcliffe School New Milton & District RFC
Henry Gwilliam King Edward VI School
Finley Harrison Oaklands Catholic School Trojans RFC
Jimmy Herbert Swanmore College of Technology Fareham Heathens RFC
Hamish Janaway Lord Wandsworth College Andover RFC
Benjamin Kay Churchers College Petersfield RFC
William Keohane Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Harvey King Greggs School Havant RFC
Joe Knowles Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Isoa Korol Applemor College Tottonians RFC
Joshua Lambrou Romsey School Trojans RFC
Rory Le Good Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
Dan Leake King Edward VI School
Zachary Leishman Ringwood School
George Lorimer Bishop Luffa School Havant RFC
Joey Maggs King's School `Winchester RFC
Oliver Male Robert Mays School Farnborough RFC
Connor Marshall Ringwood School Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
William Masters The Wavelll School Farnborough RFC
Arlo Matley The Westgate School Andover RFC
Eward McCreadie Yateley School Farnborough RFC
Jake Meek Avon Valley College Andover RFC
Archie Mildenhall Henry Beaufort School Winchester RFC
Thomas Mills Portsmouth Grammar School Chichester RFC
James Morris Ringwood School Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
William Murrant Hampshire Collegiate School Tottonians RFC
Oliver Mutch Churchers College Alton RFC
Neori Navo The Connaught School Farnborough RFC
Finley Parker Croften School
Elliott Pegg Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
Harry Phillips Guernsey Grammar School Guernsey RFC
George Prentice Crofton School Havant RFC
Tom Purnell Churchers College Farnborough RFC
Poasa Ratubalava Applemor College
Toby Reid King Edward VI School
James Rennie The Clere School Andover RFC
James Ryner
Ben Sanderson Christ the King College Havant RFC
Oliver Scovell Ryde School
James Shaul Oaklands Catholic School Havant RFC
Dean Smith The Stonehenge School Andover RFC
Oliver Smith Churchers College Petersfield RFC
Sammy Smith Highcliffe School New Milton & District RFC
Taikileo Taukei
John Taylor Portsmouth Grammar School Havant RFC
Sam Thompson King Edward VI School
Josh Trylen Calthope Park School Farnborough RFC
Samuel Ubhayakar Churchers College Alton RFC
Robert Wakefield Bournemouth School Ellingham & Ringwood RFC
Joshua Wise Oaklands Catholic School Winchester RFC
George Wort Priestlands School New Milton & District RFC
Louis Wright Churchers College
Alex Young Court Moor School Farnborough RFC



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information