Hampshire Under 18s

Manager: Rob Batley email Rob



Lead Coaches: Mark Norton

Coaches: Bruce Carle, Frank Bagnell, Chris Jones, Dom Holling

Physio: Andy Norton


All Club Hampshire players can join the Hampshire Rugby Injury Scheme (HRIS) to ensure you receive the correct Sports Injury




 Rehabilitation following an injury, a registration fee of £50.00 is required if you wish to join the scheme.

Click here for form and full details



Hampshire Under 18 County Squad 2018-19

ALFORD, Tommy                 (Trojans)
AMOS, Harry                        (Hartpury)
ARMES, Doug                      (St Pauls College)
BLOOMER, Tommy              (Winchester)
DREWITT, Ricky                   (Hartpury)
FURNISS, Johnny                (PGS)
GILLESPIE, Tom                   (Winchester)
GRIFFITHS, James               (St Pauls College)
HAMILTON, Sam                   (Winchester)
HILL-COUSINS, Sam            (Trojans)
MOHRING, Joshua                (Eastleigh)
PERNIA, Ethan                      (Havant)
PLUMMER, Max                    (Gosport & Fareham)
ROBINSON - SMITH, Ryan   (Eastleigh)
RYALL, Peter                         (Winchester)
TRAYNOR, Jez                      (Trojans)
TURVEY, Callum                    (Tottonians)
WEATHERALL, Oscar            (Trojans)
BOLD, Samuel                          (Portsmouth)
BREEN, Jack                            (PGS)
DUNNE, Kieran                         (Winchester)
GEE, Sam                                 (Gosport & Fareham)
HARLING, Louis                       (Ellingham & Ringwood)
HAYDON, Elliott                        (PGS)
JACKSON, Dejun                     (Fareham Heathens)
JACKSON, Matthew                 (Trojans)
MARGHAM, Luke                     (Ryde School)
MUMMERY, Cameron              (Hartpury)
NORTON, Jack                        (PGS)
ROBINSON, Alex                     (Tottonians)
SARGINSON, Jamie                (Winchester)
SCRASE, Matt                         (Trojans)
TAYLOR, Atama                       (Havant)
TRODD, Sam                           (St Pauls College)
WARD, Harvey                        (Trojans)
Club Hampshire U18 fixtures 2018-19
Date Opposition Time Venue Age Grade window
22/10 - 28/10 Trials - Assessment TBC TBC W/C 22/10 - 28/10
04/11/2018 Training Match 14:00 Gosp't & F'ham RFC W/C 29/10 - 4/11
31/11/2018 Pre match training 2 TBC Havant RFC - PO9 3EJ W/C 26/11 - 2/12
02/12/2018 Surrey 1 14:00 Farnham RFC - Away W/C 26/11 - 2/12
14/12/2018 Pre match training 3 TBC Havant RFC - PO9 3EJ W/C 10/12 - 16/12
16/12/2018 Middlesex 2 (Double Header) 14:00 / 16:00 Havant RFC - PO9 3EJ W/C 10/12 - 16/12
11/01/2019 Pre match training 4 TBC TBC W/C 7/1 - 13/1
13/01/2019 Herts 3 16:30 Harpenden RFC W/C 7/1 - 13/1
1 x Assessment
4 x Training As per RFU Regulations
3 x Fixtures





We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information