HAMPSHIRE RUGBY

PRINCIPAL SPONSORS

 


Welcome to the Hampshire Schools rugby Union Website. On these pages you will find the contact information for all you need to know about Schools rugby in Hampshire. There is information on what competitions we run, who is part of the committee, affiliated schools and contact information.

 

As a schools union we want to do all we can to promote rugby across the county in all types of schools at all levels. If there is anything you think we can do to aid in the delivery of rugby especially to those who do not have the opportunity currently to play please get in contact.

  

Contact information

 

Chairman – Mr R Dollimore

Richard.Dollimore@bcs.hants.sch.uk

Secretary – Mr J Rayner

raynerj@lordwandsworth.org

Treasurer - Mr T Shearsmith

Terry.shearsmith@noadswood.hants.sch.uk

 

U18s Competitions – Mr D Roberts 

dan.roberts@hsdc.ac.uk

U16 Competitions - Mr A Sutherland

A.Sutherland@kings-winchester.hants.sch.uk

U15 Competitions – Mr B Hall

B.Hall@kings-winchester.hants.sch.uk

 

Girls Rugby – Mrs C Cooper

Caroline.Cooper@bcs.hants.sch.uk

 

RDO – Kieran Spencer 

KieranSpencer@RFU.com

RDO – Ivan Torpey

IvanTorpey@RFU.com

 

 

 

 

For any of the below please email the Secretary:

 

  • Disciplinary matters in any school games
  • New school wishing to affiliate with the HSRFU
  • Authorisation for any competitions taking place for schools within the county. For any other competitions or festivals please see the table below.

 

 

 regs

  

Useful Websites –

 

 

http://www.englandrugby-schools.com/

https://www.englandrugby.com/ 

 

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information