Coaching Advisory Committee 2019-20




Andy Howard a.j.howard@sky.com

Coaching Secretary


Fiona Bryan fiona.bryan@live.com

RFU Member

Clive Cashell clivecashell@rfu.com

RFU Member


Ivan Torpey ivantorpey@rfu.com

RFU Member


Kieran Spencer kieranspencer@rfu.com

HRR Representative


Adam Leal leal.referee@outlook.com

Womens & Girls Rugby Representative

Fiona Bryan fiona.bryan@live.com


Cluster Representatives

David Ball

Rob Hunt

Michael FR.Pollin

Luke Wilson

Wayne Hausen

Darren Kingham-Scott


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information